• £1.99

Publisher Description

All roads lead home…

When Holly Dryden fled Penhallow Sands nearly a year ago she was determined to put the past – and Rich Turner – behind her. But now an unexpected loss and financial trouble has led her back to the family vineyard and it’s time to tell Rich the truth – he’s a father.

Surrounded by the memories of what they once shared Holly’s anger fades in the glow of Rich’s undeniable love for their son and the way he selflessly steps in to help the vineyard out of trouble. As Holly watches Rich flourish in his new role as father to baby Luke, she realises that though they can’t change the past, the future is still theirs to write…

An uplifting, emotional Cornwall-set romance perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Phillipa Ashley.

Praise for The House at Greenacres


‘A really lovely book. Darcie has a magical way of writing that instantly makes you smile and feeling good’ 5* Reader review

‘Perfect summer read. A beautiful written light-hearted romance. My first by this author. Will be looking out for more’ 5* Reader review

Good summer read for anyone who likes Phillipa Ashley or Cathy Bramley!’ 4* Reader review

A really lovely book and Holly is someone you just want to give a big hug too. A good feel good read’ 5* Reader review

Brilliant plot, excellent main characters that you invest in’ 5* Reader review

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
March 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
601.6
KB

Customer Reviews

Tubmhtdfv ,

Absolute bargain

This book only cost 99p and frankly I couldn’t put a down, a short and gripping story line that was a pleasure to read

More Books by Darcie Boleyn

Other Books in This Series