• £0.99

Publisher Description

YOU SHOULD NEVER HAVE LET HER IN.

YOU LET A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME
Best friends Megan and Chloe have finally found the perfect house.
And when they meet Samantha, she seems like the perfect housemate.

YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT SHE'S HIDING
But Megan thinks there might be more to Samantha than meets the eye. Why is she so secretive? Where are her friends and family? And why is she desperate to get close to Chloe?

YOU'RE ABOUT TO FIND OUT
When strange things start happening in the house, Megan and Chloe grow more and more alarmed. They soon realise that letting a stranger into their home - and their lives - might be the worst idea they've ever had...

A gripping and twisting psychological thriller with an ending you'll never forget, THE HOUSEMATE is perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Jane Corry, Shari Lapena and Lisa Jewell.

WHY READERS ARE TOTALLY HOOKED ON THE HOUSEMATE:

'Kept me on the edge of my toes...I never saw the ending coming. A fantastic read.' ***** Goodreads reviewer

'I really enjoyed this twisty page-turner...I was convinced I had it all worked out, but I got it sooo wrong!' ***** Goodreads reviewer

'A fab and fast read that will spook anyone who's ever shared a house with strangers.' ***** Goodreads reviewer

'I can so recommend this book....very gripping' ***** Goodreads reviewer

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
March 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.2
MB