Publisher Description

Amanda and her horde of survivors are on the run.

Amanda would rather die than become a blood slave for Mathias again. But as she seeks a haven for her and her people, she realizes nowhere is safe.

Mathias craves Amanda's blood in a way he never thought possible. She belongs to him, and though she attempted to kill him, all can be forgiven if he can just bring her back.

When Mathias and his vampires surround her safe house, Amanda must find the courage to face him again. But just because she survived once doesn't mean she'll make it out again.

Fans of Underworld and Resident Evil are devouring this dark fantasy thriller.

Scroll up and 1-click to start reading today!

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
October 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
23
Pages
PUBLISHER
Derek Shupert
SIZE
181.8
KB

More Books by Derek Shupert