The Huntsman's Tale

    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

The hunt is on… To find a killer, to save the life of a friend.

On hearing that his cousin is short-handed for the harvest, Nicholas Elyot takes a group of friends back to the family farm to help.

But after a deer hunt in Wychwood ends in tragedy, suspicion is directed toward the huntsman, a boyhood friend of Nicholas.

Yet the victim has made many other enemies, any one of whom could have shot the fatal arrow. Can Nicholas uncover the real killer before it is too late?

A totally scintillating medieval whodunnit full of twists and suspense, perfect for fans of Edward Marston, E. M. Powell and Sarah Hawkswood.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
22 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
351
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
3.3
MB

More Books by Ann Swinfen

2021
2021
2021
2021
2021
2019

Customers Also Bought

2020
2020
2020
2013

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021
2021
2021
2021