• £3.99

Publisher Description

Nothing is impossible in Hector Coleman's world ... A comic-book inspired adventure with a graphic novel twist, for fans of Stephen King, Charlie Higson and Suzanne Collins.

Ever done anything you regret? Embarrassing, isn't it? Awkward, sometimes. Still, at least your life isn't like Hector Coleman's.

Hector said Yes when he really should have said No, and now it's too late for regret because he's on the run with his friends, and everyone's getting super-powers (but really rubbish and in fact potentially lethal ones). Also, there are zombies, yes zombies, and an almost magic campervan, and a horse.

It's all impossible (except the horse), but the impossible ... JUST GOT REAL (again).

A breathtaking road-trip adventure with a graphic-novel twist, this is the breathtaking sequel to THE IMPOSSIBLE.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
July 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hachette Children's Group
SIZE
3.1
MB

More Books by Mark Illis