The Inheritance Games

TikTok Made Me Buy It

    • 4.5 • 78 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

'Barnes is a master of puzzles and plot twists' E. Lockhart, author of We Were Liars

An addictive and twisty thriller, full of dark family secrets and deadly stakes. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.

A BILLION-DOLLAR FORTUNE TO DIE FOR . . .

She came from nothing.
Avery has a plan: keep her head down, work hard for a better future.Then an eccentric billionaire dies, leaving her almost his entire fortune. And no one, least of all Avery, knows why.

They had everything.
Now she must move into the mansion she's inherited. It's filled with secrets and codes, and the old man's surviving relatives - a family hell-bent on discovering why Avery got 'their' money.

Now there's only one rule: winner takes all.
Soon she is caught in a deadly game that everyone in this strange family is playing. But just how far will they go to keep their fortune?

'Impossible to put down'
Buzzfeed

DON'T MISS THE HAWTHORNE LEGACY - THE UMISSABLE SEQUEL TO THE INHERITANCE GAMES, AVAILABLE NOW!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
3 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Random House Children's UK
SIZE
2.6
MB

Customer Reviews

gxnny ,

I READ THIS BOOK SO FAST

Literally read this book at the speed of light IT IS A PAGE TURNER it will have u on the edge of ur seat the ENTIRE time, I can’t wait for the sequel fnajfoskfksoakdk

More Books by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

2021
2022
2013
2014
2022
2010

Customers Also Bought

2021
2020
2018
2019
2020
2018

Other Books in This Series

2021
2022