The Inn at Ocean's Edge The Inn at Ocean's Edge
Book 1 - A Sunset Cove Novel

The Inn at Ocean's Edge

    • 3.0 • 1 Rating
    • £6.99
    • £6.99

Publisher Description

In this USA TODAY bestselling romantic suspense, Claire’s visit to a luxury hotel in Maine awakens repressed memories that undermine all she holds dear.

In 1989, Claire Dellamare disappeared from her own fourth birthday party at the Hotel Tourmaline on the island of Folly Shoals, Maine. She showed up a year later at the same hotel, with a note pinned to her dress but no explanation. Nobody knows where Claire spent that year—and until now, Claire didn’t even know she had ever been missing.

But when Claire returns to the Hotel Tourmaline for a business meeting with her CEO father, disturbing memories begin to surface . . . despite her parents’ best efforts to keep them forgotten.

Luke Rocco lost his mother under equally mysterious circumstances—at the same time Claire disappeared. After a chance encounter reveals the unlikely link between them, Claire and Luke set out together to uncover the truth about what happened that fateful year.

With flashbacks swimming just beneath her consciousness and a murderer threatening her safety, Claire’s very life depends on unscrambling her past . . . even if her family refuses to acknowledge it. Someone—maybe everyone—is hiding something from Claire, and it could cost her everything to drag the truth out into the light.

Praise for The Inn at Ocean’s Edge:

“Evocative and gripping, The Inn at Ocean’s Edge will keep you flipping pages long into the night.”—Dani Pettrey, bestselling author of the Alaskan Courage series

“I burned through The Inn at Ocean’s Edge in one sitting. An intricate plot by a master storyteller. Colleen Coble has done it again with this gripping opening to a new series. I can’t wait to spend more time at sunset cove.”—Heather Burch, bestselling author of One Lavender Ribbon
Full-length romantic suspense and the first installment of the Sunset Cove seriesBook one: The Inn at Ocean’s EdgeBook two: Mermaid MoonBook three: Twilight at Blueberry BarrensIncludes discussion questions for book clubsPerfect for fans of Allison Brennan, Terri Blackstock, and Dani Pettrey

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
14 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Thomas Nelson
SIZE
2.5
MB

More Books Like This

The Reunion The Reunion
2018
After the Rain After the Rain
2012
Taste of Honey Taste of Honey
2011
District Nurse on Call District Nurse on Call
2017
Falling Home Falling Home
2010
Books from the Heart Books from the Heart
2017

More Books by Colleen Coble

One Little Lie One Little Lie
2020
The Hope Beach Collection The Hope Beach Collection
2015
The Aloha Reef Collection The Aloha Reef Collection
2014
Rosemary Cottage Rosemary Cottage
2013
Cry in the Night Cry in the Night
2013
Three Missing Days Three Missing Days
2021

Customers Also Bought

Key Witness Key Witness
2020
Life Everlasting Life Everlasting
2011
Sawyer's Secret Sawyer's Secret
2021
Jayme's Journey Jayme's Journey
2021
Darby's Decision Darby's Decision
2021
Trent's Trust Trent's Trust
2021

Other Books in This Series

Mermaid Moon Mermaid Moon
2016
Twilight at Blueberry Barrens Twilight at Blueberry Barrens
2016