• £1.99

Publisher Description

Her dream escape is about to become a nightmare…

Kimberley King has spent the last five years trying to outrun the reason she left the police force. Her life is a mess and she’s desperate for change. So when she is randomly selected for the new series of the hit show LoveWrecked, she can’t pass up the chance to win the £100,000 prize. All Kimberley needs to do is couple up with one of her fellow contestants, win the infamous LoveWrecked challenges, and she will have enough cash for a fresh start.

But the island isn’t the paradise she was promised and within hours, one of the contestants is dead. Then the announcement comes: one of the islanders is a murderer and Kimberley must find out who, live on television. For every hour it takes her, one more person will die.

The game is rigged, everyone is hiding secrets, and time is running out…

An addictive and unputdownable crime thriller, perfect for fans of Lucy Foley and T.M. Logan.

Readers are loving The Islanders

‘Sinister and twisty, The Islanders shows the terrifying darker side of reality TV … An utterly compelling read.’ Lisa Hall, author of The Party

The Islanders is a confident debut with a crackling mystery at its heart. Anyone who has ever thought a murder might spice up a reality show will have a fantastic time with this wonderfully frenetic and wildly entertaining read.’ Chris McGeorge, author of Guess Who

‘What a thrilling ride! I Know What You Did Last Summer meets Love IslandFast paced and fresh – essential reading for fans of a murder mystery!’ Carys Jones, author of The List

The Islanders is an energetic, fast-paced ride you won't be able to put down.’ NetGalley Review ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

A great story, fast-paced, I loved it!’ NetGalley Review ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

An addictive, mysterious thriller which keeps you gripped right until the last page! I absolutely loved this book!’ NetGalley Review ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘Such fun! I absolutely loved this book.’ NetGalley Review ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘If you love a good locked room mystery that will keep you on your toes as well as entertained until the very last page, I can highly recommend this debut. I will definitely be hoping to see more of her work in the future!’ NetGalley Review ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
March 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
340
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
1
MB