The Last City: A Zombie Novel The Last City: A Zombie Novel

The Last City: A Zombie Novel

    • 4.3 • 13 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

The stunning, final chapter in the Resurrection Trilogy

The end has come.

Seattle has burned to the ground. The Rocky Mountain West is as empty as a moonscape. But the eastern United States is teeming with the infected, with militias, with bandits . . . and worse.

Annie Starling is still alive, though, and she carries a great and terrible secret. If she and her companions can make it all the way to Atlanta, they might be able to save whatever scrap of civilization remains. But they can't get there alone, and the men who say they can take her may pose the most dangerous threat to her yet.

Critical Praise for the Resurrection Trilogy

"Riveting! Nail biting! A couldn't-put-down read that kept this Walking Dead fan on the edge of her seat." —Annie Reed, author of The Patient Z Files"For fans of World War Z and The Walking Dead, Michael J. Totten's Resurrection is the novel you've been waiting for." —Scott William Carter, author of Ghost Detective"In the tradition of The Walking Dead, Michael J. Totten delivers a must-read with Resurrection. Action packed with a wicked twist, this is one book I couldn't put down." —Annie Reed, author of The Patient Z Files"Resurrection dragged me in from the first page, with fast-paced, suspense-filled action and multi-layered and totally believable characters. Painting a vivid and gritty picture of a post-apocalyptic Northwest, Totten puts us into the minds and emotional struggles of a group of mismatched survivors forced to band together for protection even when they're on the verge or ripping each other apart. He also wrote one of the scariest passages I've read in any horror or suspense story… so be warned if you're afraid of the dark, or water, or both." —JC Andrijeski, author of Rook

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
27 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
353
Pages
PUBLISHER
Belmont Estate Books
SIZE
242.6
KB

Customer Reviews

tinkerfry ,

The Last City

Excellent!

More Books Like This

Into the Wasteland: A Zombie Novel Into the Wasteland: A Zombie Novel
2017
Watch Dogs Legion: Day Zero Watch Dogs Legion: Day Zero
2020
Out of the Badlands Out of the Badlands
2016
H1NZ H1NZ
2013
Eden Eden
2011
Apocalyptic Fears VI Apocalyptic Fears VI
2016

More Books by Michael J. Totten

On the Hunt in Baghdad On the Hunt in Baghdad
2011
Resurrection: A Zombie Novel Resurrection: A Zombie Novel
2017
Raid Night Raid Night
2011
In the Land of the Brother Leader In the Land of the Brother Leader
2011
Into the Wasteland: A Zombie Novel Into the Wasteland: A Zombie Novel
2017
Dispatches: Stories from War Zones, Police States and Other Hellholes Dispatches: Stories from War Zones, Police States and Other Hellholes
2016

Customers Also Bought

Omega Days Omega Days
2013
Dead and Back (The Zombie Crisis--Book 2) Dead and Back (The Zombie Crisis--Book 2)
2015
Ship of the Dead Ship of the Dead
2014
Drifters Drifters
2015
Crossbones Crossbones
2015
Ground Zero: A Post-Apocalyptic Zombie Thriller Ground Zero: A Post-Apocalyptic Zombie Thriller
2021