• £0.99

Publisher Description

One December wedding. One runaway bride. One winter's day to bring everyone together again.

Today is the day Caro and Cammy are due to walk up the aisle. But Caro's too caught up in the trauma of her past to contemplate their happy ever after.

Stacey's decision to return from L.A. is fuelled by one thing – telling Cammy how she feels, before it's too late.

Wedding planner, Josie, needs to sort the whole mess out, but she's just been dealt some devastating news. Can she get through the day without spilling her secret?

On a chilly winter's day, they have twenty-four hours to prove that love can lead the way to a brighter future...

Perfect for fans of Isabelle Broom, Sarah Morgan and Amanda Prowse.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
October 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Head of Zeus
SIZE
3.5
MB

Customer Reviews

Vxpep ,

Another excellent book

This was the last in the trilogy and initially I was wizzing through at speed but had to slow down and spread the last few pages over a few days simply because I enjoyed these books so much I was sad it was coming to an end!
Loved all of the characters and how all the stories intertwined with each other. Definitely recommend.

maureen.todd2 ,

Fabulous read

I loved this book in the day in winter series. A return of several previous and well loved characters and I thoroughly enjoyed being taken through the story as the hours unfolded. As ever there was plenty of Scottish humour but as with most of Shari’s books there were tears as well as laughter. A brilliant read that I devoured practically in one sitting!

More Books by Shari Low

Other Books in This Series