• £3.99

Publisher Description

***THE TOP TEN EBOOK BESTSELLER***

'Magnificent' Alan Moore
'I couldn't put the book down' Ron Howard
'Chilling and utterly immersive' M. R. Carey

It was no secret that journalist Jack Sparks had been researching the occult for his new book. No stranger to controversy, he'd already triggered a furious Twitter storm by mocking an exorcism he witnessed.

Then there was that video: forty seconds of chilling footage that Jack repeatedly claimed was not of his making, yet was posted from his own YouTube account.

Nobody knew what happened to Jack in the days that followed - until now.

'Fascinating, hilarious, disturbing, exciting and surprising as hell' Ron Howard, director of Apollo 13, A Beautiful Mind and The Da Vinci Code

'Brilliantly paced, utterly compelling, I didn't have *a clue* what would happen' Toby Whithouse

'Super spooky and addictively written' Heat

'We fell hard for Jason Arnopp's whip-smart and impulsive thriller . . . meet your new favourite book' iBooks Store

'Wittier than the lovechild of Stephen Fry and Charlie Brooker, scarier than watching The Exorcist in an abandoned asylum' Sarah Lotz, author of The Three

'This is The Omen for the social media age' Chris Brookmyre

'Ingenious and funny . . . A magnificent millennial nightmare' Alan Moore

DISCOVER THIS YEAR'S MOST TALKED-ABOUT THRILLER - perfect for fans of Stephen King, Irvine Welsh and Chuck Palahniuk.

Look out for GHOSTER, the new razor-sharp supernatural thriller from Jason Arnopp

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
March 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
1.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Cordeilla ,

Keeping The Lights On. Permanently.

Well this is easily the best book I have read in a decade. Scary, brilliant, twisty-turny fiction that meant I haven't spoken to my family in two days as I read it. The book is genuinely unnerving and very well written. 5 stars, well deserved.

Vickybe ,

.

Really good read, highly recommend. I couldn't put this book down! A really good ending with a twist too, you won't be disappointed.

Funkie chicken ,

The last days of Jack Sparks

Probably the worst book I've read. I'm not sure how I made it to the end I just kept hoping it would get better but it didn't

More Books by Jason Arnopp