The Light of Machu Picchu

An enthralling Incan historical fantasy

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

The gripping conclusion to the bestselling Incas Trilogy.

Peru, 1536. After three years of foreign occupation by the Conquistadors, the Incas finally launch their counter-offensive. Lulling the Spaniards into a false sense of security, they secretly mobilise, preparing themselves for the mother of all battles.

On one side is Anamaya, an Incan princess determined to liberate her people. On the other her lover, the young Spanish nobleman, Gabriel Montelucar y Flores. Can Anamaya persuade Gabriel to switch sides for her? And will their love be strong enough to change the very destiny of the Inca race?

This tale of the epic struggle between the New World and the Old is perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden and Ken Follett.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
29 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
454
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
486.2
KB

More Books by A. B. Daniel

2019
2019

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2019
2009
2019
2016

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019