• £1.99

Publisher Description

When the plane crashed, 160 people perished. Now someone is killing off the survivors.

Five years ago, a horrific airline disaster made headlines around the world. On the anniversary of the fatal crash, a number of those who were spared gather to mark the occasion. By morning, Nick Gilbert, a celebrity chef and one of the party, lies dead. Detective Rachel Lewis leads the investigation and within days another survivor is stabbed to death. It seems certain that a killer is targeting the lucky eight.

Clodagh Kinsella recovered from the injuries she sustained in the crash, but lost her sister that day. The bereavement shared by Clodagh and her sister’s husband led them to a romance of their own. Yet lately, Clodagh knows something isn’t right. As the noose tightens on the group and Rachel comes across more questions than answers, it’s only a matter of time before Clodagh will have to face the consequences of a mistake she made before the plane went down…


A tense and gripping crime thriller, perfect for fans of Lesley Kara and Mari Hannah.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
22 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
381
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Sheila Bugler