• £2.99

Publisher Description

A heart-warming and feel-good romcom about a second chance at falling in love, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Beth O’Leary

‘Funny and relatable. I love books that blend poignancy with laughter – and this one does it to perfection.’ Sophie Cousens, bestselling author of This Time Next Year

‘OMG, I adored this book. It's one of the best I've read for a while and I literally couldn't put it down. What a gorgeous, poignant story of finding love all over again’ Jules Wake, bestselling author of The Spark

–––––

What happens when the man she married can’t remember her?

Ellie has the perfect life: a happy marriage, a gorgeous daughter and a baby on the way. But when her husband Max develops amnesia, he forgets everything about the last five years . . . including their relationship.

Now the man she said ‘I do’ to has become a stranger, and she has no idea why. Yet Ellie is determined to reconnect and find her Max again – he has to be in there somewhere, right?

As they get to know one another afresh, Ellie finds herself seeing Max clearly for the first time. But then she discovers that before his memory loss, Max was keeping a huge secret from her. Will their new beginning prove to be a false start, just as it seemed they might fall in love all over again?

–––––

Praise for The Man I Didn’t Marry:

‘My heart was not prepared to be squished. Funny and moving. Brilliant writing!’ Joanna Bolouri, author of All I Want for Christmas

‘Anna Bell's best book yet. An incredibly compelling and brilliant story. I fell in love with Ellie, and I know you will, too.’ Lucy Vine, author of Hot Mess

‘I feel like I've been on an emotional roller coaster. What a thrilling ride this novel was – strap in and enjoy. Hilarious yet heartfelt, this is romcom writing at its very best!’ Isabelle Broom, author of The Getaway

‘Brilliant – warm, funny and seriously gripping!’ Tom Ellen, author of All About Us

‘Brilliantly written, funny and tender’ Fabulous

‘A new must-read’ Bella

'Heart-warming and hilarious’ Yours

About the author

Anna lives in the South of France with her young family and energetic labrador. When not chained to her laptop, Anna can be found basking in the sun in the summer, heading to the ski slopes in the winter (to drink hot chocolate and watch – she can't ski) or having a sneaky treat from the patisserie – all year round!

You can find our more about Anna on her website – www.annabellwrites.com or follow her on Twitter @annabell_writes.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2021
4 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ
SIZE
3.3
MB

More Books by Anna Bell