• £1.99

Publisher Description

'I absolutely loved this book and didn’t want it to end' Liane Moriarty, author of Big Little Lies and Nine Perfect Strangers

The Man Who Didn't Call by Rosie Walsh is the perfect novel for anyone who's ever waited for a phone call that didn't come.

Imagine you meet a man, spend seven glorious days together, and fall in love. And it’s mutual: you’ve never been so certain of anything.

So when he leaves for a long-booked holiday and promises to call from the airport, you have no cause to doubt him.

But he doesn’t call.

Your friends tell you to forget him, but you know they're wrong: something must have happened; there must be a reason for his silence.

What do you do when you finally discover you're right? That there is a reason – and that reason is the one thing you didn't share with each other?

The truth.

For fans of Jojo Moyes and Liane Moriarty, this is the love story of the year . . .

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
May 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pan Macmillan
SIZE
885.5
KB

Customer Reviews

LondonerGirl113 ,

Slow to begin but a great read!

Starts slow but well worth the read! Such a twist, really glad I persevered!

lou_c1 ,

Slow to start but a really good twist

Loved this book took a few chapters to get into it but then couldn’t put it down

Vxpep ,

Great story with a twist

Loved this story ... took a while to get going but then once I got to about 1/3 in I couldn’t stop reading!
Loved the plot twist.

More Books by Rosie Walsh