The Mitford Murders Collection The Mitford Murders Collection

The Mitford Murders Collection

Six sisters, six incredible mysteries - the complete series

    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

An extraordinary meld of fact and fiction --- Graham Norton


Collected together for the first time at a special price, all six novels in the hugely acclaimed, much-loved The Mitford Murders series.


When Louisa Cannon escapes a life of poverty to work for famous socialities the Mitford family in 1919, little does she know it will lead her through more than two decades of murders and mystery.

As she becomes first maid and then friend to the six Mitford sisters, Louisa discovers a talent for solving crimes. Alongside policeman Guy Sullivan, she will investigate the murder of Florence Nightgale's goddaughter, a treasure hunt gone awry, and even a missing Mitford sister.

Inspired by real events, The Mitford Murders is a riveting series for fans of Anthony Horowitz and Agatha Christie, a glimpse into a work of high society and low crimes.

PRAISE FOR THE MITFORD MURDERS SERIES

'A glittering, entertaining, perfectly formed whodunnit'
Adele Parks

'Exactly the sort of book you might enjoy with the fire blazing, the snow falling etc. The solution is neat and the writing always enjoyable'
Anthony Horowitz

'A lively, well-written, entertaining whodunnit'
The Times

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2023
24 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
8.3
MB

More Books by Jessica Fellowes

The World of Downton Abbey The World of Downton Abbey
2011
The Mitford Murders The Mitford Murders
2017
The Chronicles of Downton Abbey (Official Series 3 TV tie-in) The Chronicles of Downton Abbey (Official Series 3 TV tie-in)
2012
The Mitford Affair The Mitford Affair
2018
The Mitford Scandal The Mitford Scandal
2019
The Mitford Secret The Mitford Secret
2022