• £2.99

Publisher Description

The Find-Outers is a brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Someone has set fire to Mr Hick's cottage, but who could it be? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog have their very first case to solve. But it's not easy being detectives with policeman Mr Goon telling them to "clear orf". The Find-Outers are determined - they have to solve the mystery before Mr Goon does!

First published in 1943, this edition is unillustrated.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2016
October 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
276
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hachette Children's Group
SIZE
1.8
MB

Customer Reviews

Angiebobs ,

Mystery of the burnt cottage

I first read this as a child over 45yrs ago. I enjoyed it then and have been throughly entertained whilst reading this to my grand children . It is truly a timeless classic . We can't wait to see what the five find outers and dog get up too in the next book.

More Books by Enid Blyton

Other Books in This Series