• Pre-Order
    • Expected 11 Mar 2021
    • £4.49

Publisher Description

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

There's a mysterious burglar in Peterswood. No one has seen the thief, but there are huge footprints and handprints left behind at every robbery. Who could possibly have feet that big? Fatty, Daisy, Larry, Pip, Bets and Buster the Dog are sure to find out!

First published in 1950, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

GENRE
Kids
AVAILABLE
2021
March 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
276
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hachette Children's Group

More Books by Enid Blyton

Other Books in This Series