• £2.99

Publisher Description

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Pip discovers a room in Miss Crump's old empty house isn't empty at all - someone has been using it! It's the perfect mystery for Fatty to put his new talent for disguises to use. Now it's up to Fatty and Pip along with Bets, Larry, Daisy and Buster the dog to find out who has been using Miss Crump's old house.

First published in 1945, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2016
October 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
276
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hachette Children's Group
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Enid Blyton

Other Books in This Series