• Pre-Order
    • Expected 11 Mar 2021
    • £4.49

Publisher Description

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Mr Goon has received strange messages and is convinced it's one of Fatty's tricks. But the Find-Outers know a mystery when they see one! Where are "The Ivies" and who is "Mr Smith"? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are sure to find out!

First published in 1957, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

GENRE
Kids
AVAILABLE
2021
March 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
276
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hachette Children's Group

More Books by Enid Blyton

Other Books in This Series