• Pre-Order
    • Expected 11 Mar 2021
    • £4.49

Publisher Description

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Prince Bongawah is staying at a school camp near Peterswood, but before Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets get to see him he disappears in the middle of the night! The Find-Outers, along with the help of Ern and his brothers Sid and Pearce, are on the case to find the missing prince. And this time they'll have to work with Mr Goon...

First published in 1951, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

GENRE
Kids
AVAILABLE
2021
March 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
276
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hachette Children's Group

More Books by Enid Blyton

Other Books in This Series