Book 1 - The Four Winds

The North Wind

The TikTok sensation! An enthralling enemies-to-lovers romantasy, the first in the Four Winds series

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected 9 May 2024
    • £8.99
    • Pre-Order
    • £8.99

Publisher Description

A LUSH AND ENCHANTING FANTASY ROMANCE, INSPIRED BY BEAUTY AND THE BEAST AND THE MYTH OF HADES AND PERSEPHONE. 
 
Wren of Edgewood is no stranger to suffering. With her parents gone, it's Wren’s responsibility to ensure she and her sister survive the harsh and endless winter, but if the legends are to be believed, their home may not be safe for much longer.
 
For three hundred years, the land surrounding Edgewood has been encased in ice as the Shade, a magical barrier that protects the townsfolk from the Deadlands beyond, weakens. Only one thing can stop the Shade’s fall: the blood of a mortal woman bound in wedlock to the North Wind, a dangerous immortal whose heart is said to be as frigid as the land he rules. And the time has come to choose his bride.
 
When the North Wind sets his eyes on Wren’s sister, Wren will do anything to save her – even if it means sacrificing herself in the process. But mortal or not, Wren won’t go down without a fight . . .
 
Beloved by readers on TikTok, The North Wind is a standalone, enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance, the first in a series sprinkled with Greek mythology. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout, Raven Kennedy and Scarlett St. Clair.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
AVAILABLE
2024
9 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
464
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK

More Books by Alexandria Warwick

Other Books in This Series