Publisher Description

If you like fast-paced murder mysteries, witty heroes and ruthless villains, then you'll love this exciting novella in Rayna's high-octane series!

The day began in typical style with "June gloom" weather. It turned into the starting point for two sisters' adventures into a world of mystery and crime.

This Novella, the Prequel to the Sister Sleuths Mystery Series by Rayna Morgan, is a whodunit that will keep you guessing until the end!
A fascinating introduction to how the siblings broke into amateur sleuthing by cracking a case full of nuts!

What readers are saying about Rayna Morgan's entertaining Sister Sleuths mysteries:
Kathy F: "This is a well written story with mysteries overlapping one another. Very good book. Am looking forward to the next installment. Loved it."
Dawn C: "The sisters are fun to read. The characters are well developed. The plots have twists and surprises. Can't wait to read the next one of her books."
Derek W: "Loved the characters, story line and development of the entire book. Definitely worth the time to read. Highly recommended."
Amethyst S: "Very nice, fun and easy read. Good story, interesting characters. Really an enjoyable book to read."
Brianna – "Rayna Morgan has a deft touch with making everything real."
Mary M: "Nice and entertaining who done it mystery that leaves you satisfied. The characters are not complex but somehow true to life."
Roni C: "Once again a wonderful book true to its characters. I am already anxiously waiting for the next."

For fans of Rhys Bowen, L.B. Hathaway, Jacqueline Winspear, Susan Elia Macneal, T E Kinsey, Leighann Dobbs, Charles Todd, Vivian Conroy, Hamilton Crane, Frances Brody, Ashley Weaver, Patricia Wentworth, G.K. Chesterton, Clara Benson, M.C. Beaton, Charles Finch, Gladys Mitchell, Margery Allingham, Carola Dunn, Georgette Heyer, Kate Parker, Alyssa Maxwell, Maia Chance, Cecil Freeman Gregg, Barbara Cleverly, Kerry Greenwood, Elizabeth Edmondson, Edmund Crispin, Mary Roberts Rinehart, James Runcie, Catriona McPherson, Carolyn Dean, Mary Hiker, Dianne Harman, B.R. Snow, Agatha Frost or Ceecee James.
 

Buy the book that tells you how it all began now!

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
April 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
124
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rayna Morgan
SIZE
468.6
KB