• £2.99

Publisher Description

GENRE: Children’s Adventure

An Unofficial Minecraft Book for Kids Ages 9 - 12

Book Two: The Skeleton King

Captured and pressed into service by the skeletons, Steve searches for an escape route deep underground.

Meanwhile, on the surface, Alex fears that Steve has been captured by Draugr. Putting her own fears aside, she resolves to seek him out and rescue him. But to do this, she will have to infiltrate the enormous, labyrinthine castle of the Skeleton King. There she knows she will find dark corridors lined with marching skeletons, cages of ravenous zombies, and caverns filled with Creepers. What she doesn’t know is that there she will be forced to make terrible choices, discover dark secrets, and worst of all, face her own deepest fears.

Will she be able to escape once she passes the dark gates of the Skeleton King? Can she survive against such fearful odds? And what will she learn of Draugr’s true plans?

Book Three: The Mystery Revealed

The Obsidian Cube: the all-powerful key to control reality itself. He who possesses it possesses the means to control the world…or destroy it.

Searching for a way out of his underground prison, Steve stumbles upon the vast cavern in which the Cube lays.

Meanwhile, Alex languishes in the Skeleton King’s clutches as Draugr marshals his army of Mobs to take the Cube. From there, with its power, he will sweep over the entire world.

To take the Cube, he needs Alex, and it was for this reason that he has pursued her all this time.

But as they all descend upon the cavern of fire, they find that someone else is waiting for them. Someone far, far worse than Draugr and all his army. In facing this new threat, Steve and Alex will find themselves tested to their limits, yet at the same time, the stranger may hold the key to the secrets that mark the foundation of their lives.

Author’s Note: These short stories are for your reading pleasure. The characters in this "Minecraft Adventure Series" such as Steve, Endermen or Herobrine...etc are based on the Minecraft Game coming from Minecraft ®/TM & © 2009-2013 Mojang / Notch

December 26
Mark Mulle

More Books by Mark Mulle