The Olive Garden Christmas Choir

An uplifting page-turner set under the Greek sun

    • 4.0 • 4 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

An evocative novel of secrets, love and redemption under the Greek sun. Perfect for fans of Kate Furnivall and Julia Gregson.

They have come to Santaniki for different reasons. Some with a dream of happiness. Some running from sadness and failure. But all of them have fallen in love with this most beautiful of Greek islands.

When bossy retired bookseller, Ariadne Blunt, suggests that the English residents form a choir, she did not expect it would unleash quite so much drama. Secrets surface, old rivalries spring up, new friendships are formed and passions are rekindled. In this bittersweet tale of love and loss, people quite literally find their voices – showing that life can begin again when you let go of the past.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
10 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Head of Zeus
SIZE
2.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Seren Wen ,

My Review

Leah Fleming has written another great book which I thoroughly enjoyed reading. I can't wait to start another of her books.

More Books by Leah Fleming

2013
2014
2012
2017
2010
2009

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2019
2019
2020
2020