The One After the One

    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

How do you know if they’re The One (after The One)?

Charley’s in a new relationship with perfect boyfriend, Ricky, slowly moving on from the death of her husband. But having only ever been in love once before, how can she know when it’s the real deal? Ricky is perfect, but she’s not convinced he’s perfect for her…

Taking the bull by the horns after separating from her cheating husband, Pam has signed up for online dating. And it’s exhausting. She’s determined to find new love, yet she can’t help feeling that she’s repeating old patterns.

Are Pam and Charley settling down, or just settling? They need to figure it out, fast. Otherwise, they might just lose The One – or even worse, lose themselves.

A beautifully uplifting story of second chances and taking risks for fans of Libby Page, Marian Keyes and Ruth Hogan.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
26 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
421
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
739.8
KB

More Books by Cass Lester

Customers Also Bought

2021
2019
2022
2019
2014
2016