The Plumberry School of Comfort Food

    • 4.8 • 34 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

The Plumberry School of Comfort Food was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.

Putting other people first doesn’t always mean you have to come second…

Verity
has lost everything she loved; her best friend and baking companion has died, taking with her their shared passion for cooking. To top it off, it looks like her career and love life might soon follow suit.

Although she’s very much in need of some time for herself, Verity instead leaps at the opportunity to help a friend find her feet and help establish a cooking school. Just as long as she doesn’t have to cook anything! Even so, it’s all far from easy, even with the comfort of new friendship and a taste of fresh romance.

So when tragedy strikes at the very heart of the cookery school Verity once again risks losing everything. Can Verity find the magic ingredient for Plumberry?

Above all else, can she finally write her own recipe for happiness and finally put herself first?

A heartwarming and romantic story certain to make you smile - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde.

Your favourite authors have loved reading bestselling Cathy Bramley:
‘Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns’ Trisha Ashley
‘Engaging characters and a sweeping romance. This is delightful!’ Katie Fforde
‘Full of joy and fun' Milly Johnson

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
30 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
480
Pages
PUBLISHER
Transworld
SIZE
3
MB

More Books by Cathy Bramley

2019
2014
2017
2015
2018
2019

Customers Also Bought

2013
2017
2017
2018
2017
2012