The Pupil

    • 3.5 • 8 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

One moment of carelessness. Four shattered lives.
Psychological suspense that explores a labyrinth of lies, manipulation and revenge. Perfect for fans of Louise Jenson and Katerina Diamond.
Literary agent Viola Matthews is sure she's met Katherine Baxter before. So when her husband and bestselling novelist Samuel Morton introduces Viola to the quiet, unassuming woman he has offered to mentor, she knows their paths have crossed before. The question is where?

As their worlds collide and the bond between Samuel and Katherine deepens, Viola realises she must take control.
If Viola is right, then Katherine needs to pay for something that happened twelve years ago.

Psychological suspense that explores a labyrinth of lies, manipulation and revenge. Perfect for fans of Louise Jenson and Katerina Diamond.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
7 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Head of Zeus
SIZE
3.1
MB

More Books by Dawn Goodwin

2019
2021
2020
2017
2022
2009

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2018
2018
2018
2018