The Quiet Ones

    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

If only someone had listened...

When the supposed suicide of famous Scottish football coach Harry Nugent hits the headlines, the tabloids are filled with tributes to a charitable pillar of the community that gave so much back to sport and to those less fortunate.



But something isn't right. Normally celebrities are queuing up to claim to have had a very special relationship with the deceased, but investigative journalist Oonagh O'Neil is getting the distinct impression that people are trying to distance themselves from Harry.



Oonagh's investigation leads her to uncover a heartbreakingly haunting cover-up that chills her to the core... and places her in mortal danger from those willing to protect their sadistic and dark secrets at any cost...



Perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney, Angela Marsons and Cara Hunter.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
12 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Aria
SIZE
3.8
MB

More Books by Theresa Talbot

2014
2018
2018

Other Books in This Series

2018
2018