• Pre-Order
    • Expected 12 Nov 2019
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

Let Lindsay Emory whisk you away on another romantic, glamorous and royal adventure this season in The Royal Bodyguard. Filled with all the intrigue, romance and mystery that made readers fall in love with The Royal Runaway, this is perfect for fans of The Princess Diaries and The Royal We with a splash of James Bond and The Bourne Identity.

Raves for The Royal Runaway:

'Thea is a whip-smart princess for the modern era... The story's greatest strength is its twisting spy tale, as it takes one unexpected turn after another' Entertainment Weekly

'Happily ever after gets a refreshing update. This imaginative, absorbing, and empowering story is a must-read' Kirkus Reviews

'Captivating! Full of twists and turns, The Royal Runaway will keep you guessing and cheering for a Royal happily-ever-after!' Geneva Lee

'The perfect royal romp, like The Princess Diaries meets James Bond' Teri Wilson

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2019
November 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline

More Books by Lindsay Emory