The Russian

An unputdownable action thriller

    • 4.3 • 113 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

One man versus the might of the Russian mafia… The explosive new thriller series from major bestseller Ben Coes.

Unforgiving and ruthlessly violent, the Russian mafia has rapidly taken over the criminal underworld in the U.S. When a powerful family executes two high-profile American politicians, the message is obvious: opposition will be met with deadly force.

With no other viable options, the President creates a two-man clandestine assassination team to find and eliminate the bosses of this deadly criminal operation: former Navy SEALs Billy Cosgrove and Rob Tacoma.

But when Cosgrove is found dead just days later, Tacoma is on his own against an organisation with endless resources and no boundaries. To find the culprits, he’ll have to take on an army.

Except in this battle there are no limits - and no rules.

A brutal thriller from a master of the genre, The Russian is perfect for fans of Lee Child, James Deegan and Andy McNab.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
19 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
349
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
788.1
KB

Customer Reviews

Mike Beasant ,

Good book, weak ending

The action scenes work really well but the book runs out of steam towards the end, as if the author got bored.

baldybainfitball ,

Very good read

Couldn’t put down very well written ,looking forward to reading more of his novels

More Books Like This

2015
1992
1991
2010
2013
2013

More Books by Ben Coes

2017
2012
2013
2017
2014
2018

Customers Also Bought

2021
2022
2020
2019
2019
2019