• £2.99

Publisher Description

A missing child. A terrifying killer. A gripping serial killer thriller, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter's Close to Home.

Susan Verity was only ten when she went missing. For years the police tried everything in order to find her, with no luck. Until now.

Convicted serial killer Adrian Wicklow has always been the prime suspect. At last, terminally ill after decades behind bars, Adrian finally says he'll tell the truth.

For Detective Ian Bradshaw, this could be the breakthrough they so desperately need. But Bradshaw is suspicious:

Would a murderer on death's door give up his last secret so easily?


See what readers are already saying about this gripping serial killer thriller!

"Not a dull moment... everything that I like about the crime genre!" *****

"Absolutely loved this and couldn't leave it alone" *****

"I was hooked from the first page and never put it down!" *****

"What a compelling read... keeps you guessing untill the very end" *****

"A gripping read with some heart stopping moments" *****

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
May 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Books Ltd
SIZE
2.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Kari-lee ,

Kari-Lee

I bought this book to read on the plane going on holiday! And I honestly couldn't put it down it was such a great read with twists that made me not want to put it down - I have now went on to download more of his books!

More Books by Howard Linskey