• £3.49

Publisher Description

The Seas Between Us is the sixth and final book in the Prime Time series, which began with Anna Mason's story in Auld Acquaintance. This epic family saga comes to a stunning and emotional conclusion that will leave you satisfied.

Anna Mason has transformed her life by learning to welcome challenges. 
With the help of her Samba friends, she has enlarged her existence and found another home in Scotland. Now that the mystery of Helen Dunlop's past is finally laid to rest, Anna can look ahead. 
In this concluding book of the series, Anna must try to overcome her doubts about the younger man, a talented artist, who claims her as his soulmate. 
Both she and Lawren set out on journeys to discover more about their parents' generation and the reasons for the life-altering decisions that broke families asunder. In tackling these quests, they must each integrate the lessons of the past which will allow them to create a better future. 
You will meet old friends again and follow their relationships including the exciting story of how Anna's young protégé, Fiona, finds her true path in life. 
A future romance blossoms in this novel! 

Prime Time Series 
Book I - Auld Acquaintance 
Book II - Time Out of Mind 
Book III - Now or Never 
Book IV - Sand in the Wind 
Book IV - With This Ring 
Book VI - The Seas Between Us 

Continue reading Ruth's other contemporary women's fiction series: The Seafarer Series and The Seven Days Series.

Fiction & Literature
June 23
Ruth Hay

More Books by Ruth Hay

Other Books in This Series