Publisher Description

John thought what happened in London would stay in London. He was wrong.

As a successful author with a wife and two daughters he adores, John Treadwell should be happy. But while an ocean away from his family, he drunkenly hooks up with one of his biggest fans to chase away the loneliness.

After his one-night stand, John is sure he'll be able to hide this moment of weakness from his wife and daughters. After all, the woman he slept with lives in London, and there's no way they'll ever see each other again.

But John isn't about to get away so easy. His biggest fan has grander plans than just a single drunken night …

An intense psychological thriller that explores the ways secrets can destroy those who hold them, Secrets We Keep is the first book in The Bright Lights, Dark Secrets Collection, perfect for fans of Darcey Bell and Harlan Coban, or movies like A Simple Favor and The Hand That Rocks the Cradle.

Pick up your copy of this intense psychological thriller today!

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
June 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
335
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sterling & Stone
SIZE
601.9
KB

More Books by Nolon King