• £2.99

Publisher Description

'Brilliant read. Wonderful characters that draw you into Harpers world. Thoroughly enjoyable.' Kitty Neale The beginning of a brand new series from No1 bestselling author Rosie Clarke, Welcome to Harpers of Oxford Street.

London 1911When all four girls are lucky enough to be selected as sales staff their exciting new adventure begins.
Join them as they overcome heartbreak and grief, find love and happiness and remain united in their friendship, whatever life throws at them.,
A heart-warming saga following the lives, loves and losses of the Harpers Girls. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Pam Howes and Dilly Court.

What readers are saying about The Shop Girls of Harpers:

'A lovely book to read and the first of a new series with characters that blend so well and a great story of friendship, family and love. Well worth 5*'

'A lovely read first in a new series, looking forward to the next. English saga writing at its best: wonderful characters, emotional, warm, lovely, highly recommend'

'Heart Warming, Compelling and Authentic, that features strong friendships, trials and tribulations of each woman, strong, relatable female characters, and a wonderfully enchanting location '

'This book is brilliantly written and the descriptions are so well done that you feel like you are there in the book as a character. '

'I got sucked in immediately and could not put it down!'

'I can 100% guarantee that I will be reading more of Rosie's work in the future'

' this is a book for all ages to read it really is a FULL- THROTTLE TRUMPET TOOTING EXTRAVAGANZA.'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
3 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
413
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SIZE
1
MB

Customer Reviews

postracer ,

Review of The Harper’s Shopgirls

I thoroughly enjoyed this book,the characters are well thought out and I would recommend this first volume in the trilogy to anyone who enjoys sagas

Susie stitch ,

The shop girls of Harper’s.

A lovely story kept you hooked right till the end.

More Books by Rosie Clarke

Other Books in This Series