The Summer I Turned Pretty

Now a major TV series on Amazon Prime

    • 4.4 • 533 Ratings
    • £5.99
    • £5.99

Publisher Description

The Summer I Turned Pretty is now a major new TV series on Amazon Prime!

From the author of Netflix's smash-hit movie To All The Boys I've Loved Before, this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne.


One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . .


Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool, a private stretch of sandy beach... and two (very cute) boys:

Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with forever
Friendly, relaxed Jeremiah- the only one who's ever really paid her any attention.

But this year something is different. This year, the boys seem to really notice Isabel for the first time. It's going to be an amazing summer - and one she'll never forget . . .

'This book has what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Read the next instalments in The Summer I Turned Pretty Series: It's Not Summer Without You and We'll Always Have Summer by bestselling author Jenny Han.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2010
3 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Random House Children's UK
SIZE
1.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Tshjsjdbbxhsh ,

The summer I turned pretty

This book is amazing I loved it so much it made my heart melt in a thousand pieces mostly because it was so easy to fall in love with Conrad ! I love this book so much !!!!

coolcal ,

To save you all the bother...

Conrad.

smallest matter ,

The summer I turned pretty

Make it free online please

More Books by Jenny Han

2014
2012
2011
2015
2017
2014

Customers Also Bought

2012
2020
2014
2020
2016
2015

Other Books in This Series

2011
2012