The Summer We Fell The Summer We Fell

The Summer We Fell

A deeply emotional romance full of angst and forbidden love

    • 3.7 • 7 Ratings
    • £5.49
    • £5.49

Publisher Description

Part coming-of-age and part second chance romance - THE SUMMER WE FELL is an emotional rollercoaster full of sacrifice, love and heartbreak. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Mia Sheridan.

He was my boyfriend's best friend-and the bane of my existence. I wanted to hate Luke Taylor. I did hate him. I just never hated him enough.

Now, a decade later, tragedy has brought us back to the place where it all happened-my best times, and my worst.

Our lives have changed, but that pull between us is just as strong as ever.

Only this time, it's more dangerous too.
__________________________________________

Readers can't get enough of the Summer series

'The Summer We Fell is full of tragedy, heartbreak, sacrifice, longing, lust, and never-ending, soulmate-level love'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'You tell Elizabeth to write a book and she writes a masterpiece'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'An absolute angst fest and I loved every minute of it'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'This book is everything'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
14 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books Like This

The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
2023
The Memory Thief The Memory Thief
2012
Normal Normal
2014
Caught Looking Caught Looking
2023
Taking the Chance Taking the Chance
2018
The Catch The Catch
2024

More Books by Elizabeth O'Roark

A Deal With The Devil A Deal With The Devil
2023
The Devil You Know The Devil You Know
2023
The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea The Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
2023
The Devil Gets His Due The Devil Gets His Due
2023
The Summer You Found Me The Summer You Found Me
2024
The Summer I Saved You The Summer I Saved You
2023

Customers Also Bought

This Summer Will Be Different This Summer Will Be Different
2024
Girl Abroad Girl Abroad
2024
Scandalized Scandalized
2022
If Love Had A Price If Love Had A Price
2023
The Rule Book The Rule Book
2024
Wild Love Wild Love
2024