• £0.99

Publisher Description

What happens after your dreams come true?

Patisserie-Chef Stevie is stuck in a rut. Her beloved Great Aunt Peggy has passed away and she’s lost both her job and the love of her life. Then she gets the call from the solicitor's office about Peggy’s will, and everything changes.

When Stevie sees a quirky tea shop up for sale in the beautiful village of Tanglewood, she decides to take Peggy’s advice and turn her life around.

But the village isn't as idyllic as it may at first have seemed, and when the gorgeous but grouchy local stable-owner, Nick, shows up he seems like just another fly in the pastry batter…

This laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is perfect for fans of Daisy James and Holly Martin.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
January 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
340
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
1.4
MB

Customer Reviews

LLW17 ,

Fantastic book!

Very enjoyable read and tricky to put down! Looking forward to the next books in the series.

Chimp 5637364 ,

One of my favourite books ever!

I absolutely adore this book! All of the stories link perfectly and the range of characters and their different personalities keeps it interesting. I’m so excited to read the rest of the series and I couldn’t recommend it more!

GLBXO95 ,

Great!

Such a good book, really well thought of story line and you’re always waiting to see what happens next. Love a happy ending

More Books by Lilac Mills

Other Books in This Series