• £0.99

Publisher Description

Two women from two very different generations are brought together through dramatic circumstances and help each other to forge new paths.

Twenty-six-year-old Erin has everything she's ever wanted – a good job, a gorgeous fiancé and a best friend who's always there for her. But suddenly her life comes crashing down around her. Unable to return home to her parents, she takes a room in a house nearby and her life starts over in the most unexpected of ways...

Seventy-six-year-old Lydia, who, shocked by the sudden death of her husband, is devastated to discover that he has left her in crippling debt. With no choice but to take in a lodger, Erin comes into her life. When they find a letter hidden in the attic old secrets come to light and, with Erin by her side, Lydia finds herself going on a trip of a lifetime.

Perfect for fans of The Flatshare, 59 Memory Lane and If Only I Could Tell You.

GENRE
Non-Fiction
RELEASED
2019
August 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Head of Zeus
SIZE
2.9
MB

More Books by Abby Williams