• £2.99

Publisher Description

Perfect wife. Perfect life. Perfect crime.

Anthony is not the man everyone believes him to be. And Emelia is not the woman he wants her to be.

Theirs was a whirlwind romance, Anthony was the doting boyfriend, the charismatic and successful career man who swept her off her feet. But now Emelia is trapped in a marriage of dark secrets and obsession. She is no more than something Anthony wants to 'fix', one of his pet projects.

Emelia has no escape from the life that Anthony insists on controlling, so she shares her story through the only means she can – her blog. Yet Anthony can never find out. Forced to hide behind a false name, Emelia knows the only way that Anthony will allow her to leave him, is death.

Trapped with a man she knows is trying to kill her, Emelia is determined that someone will hear her story and Anthony will meet his ends. That everyone will discover the truth.

Perfect for fans of My Lovely Wife, Liane Moriarty and The Mother in Law.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
September 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Head of Zeus
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Naomi Joy