The Unnaturals

    • 3.5 • 13 Ratings

Publisher Description

Twenty-seven agents have been murdered by the supernatural. 

Riley soon finds they want to make her number twenty-eight.

After the death of her partner in an assignment gone wrong, Riley Walker is reassigned to work for a top-secret government agency she never knew existed: The Unnaturals. There, she learns of the secret fight against creatures out of her wildest nightmares. Vampires. Demons. Werewolves. And worse. And it's up to the agents in The Unnaturals to prevent these creatures from destroying humanity.

Tasked with investigating the murdered agents, Riley quickly runs afoul of vampires intent on adding her to the tally. And as she races the clock to track down a weapon capable of killing the strongest breed of vampire, she uncovers a web of lies and secrets from the unlikeliest of sources and hints of something much bigger going on underneath the surface.

Supernatural meets Mission: Impossible in this new series for fans of Jennifer Estep, Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, Lilith Saintcrow, SM Reine, and Shannon Mayer!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2020
1 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
512
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jessica Meigs
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books by Jessica Meigs

2020
2021
2021
2021
2020
2021

Customers Also Bought

2020
2014
2020
2020
2019
2020

Other Books in This Series

2020
2020
2020