The Way From Here

    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

'Warm, wonderful and very wet at times! I LOVED it!' FAITH HOGAN, author of The Ladies' Midnight Swimming Club

The start of something new...


When Kate is faced with an 'empty nest' when her youngest daughter, Ella, leaves for university, she starts to wonder: what comes next?

Decades after abandoning her university hobby, Kate nervously joins a local ladies rowing team and is surprised to find how much she enjoys it!

More than anything, though, Kate finds that the team of strong women bring new adventures and unlikely friendships she hadn't even realised were missing from her life...

A life-affirming, uplifting story for fans of Josie Lloyd and Faith Hogan

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
12 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books by Jane Turner

2019
2007
2006