• Pre-Order
    • Expected 5 Sep 2019
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

The Girls meets The Little Stranger in this dark and captivating debut about sisterhood, family secrets, and a dangerous game that becomes all too real. Perfect for fans of The Haunting of Hill House.

THEN

1976. Loo and her sister Bee live in a run-down cottage in the middle of nowhere, with their artistic parents and wild siblings. Their mother, Cathy, had hoped to escape to a simpler life; instead the family find themselves isolated and shunned by their neighbours. At the height of the stifling summer, unexplained noises and occurences in the house begin to disturb the family, until they intrude on every waking moment . . .

NOW

Loo, now Lucy, is called back to her childhood home. A group of strangers are looking to discover the truth about the house and the people who lived there. But is Lucy ready to confront what really happened all those years ago?

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
AVAILABLE
2019
September 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
480
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bonnier Publishing Fiction
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Amanda Mason