• £0.99

Publisher Description

Nelly Roberts needs a fiancé – fast!

'Heart-stoppingly hilarious and touching in turn, Michele Gorman's trademark warmth and wit makes this one wedding you won't want to miss!' Zara Stoneley, USA Today bestseller

When Nelly Roberts is left in the lurch with not just a wedding but also a bridal magazine feature on the line, she has no choice but to substitute one groom for another. The fates align when she’s introduced to the gorgeous Rafael. He’s looking for a way to stay in the UK where he’s built the life he loves.

So they make a pact: act the perfect couple for as long as it takes for Nelly to get her wedding and Rafael to get his visa. The catch? Absolutely nobody can know the truth.

From the charming streets of London to beautiful Cornwall, The Wedding Favour is a fun, feel-good romantic comedy perfect for fans of The Wedding Date and Four Weddings and a Funeral!

Reviews

‘Brilliance in the pages’ Mrs Mommy Booknerd

‘This is a wonderful rollercoaster of a read’ Tracy Bloom

‘Funny, warm and always entertaining, reading a Michele Gorman novel is like spending time with a favourite friend’ Chrissie Manby, Sunday Times Bestselling Author

‘Gorman's writing is warm, witty and wonderful’ Matt Dunn

‘An undeniable sense of fun on every page’ Nick Spalding

‘An engaging read that makes you smile with each page turned’ My Weekly
‘[An] entertaining read’ S Mag, Sunday Express

‘Michele Gorman is the queen of light hearted, yet thoughtful books with female main characters that are just awesome’ Kritter’s Ramblings

‘Fresh, funny and brilliant’ Heat Magazine

‘Feisty bursts of humor light the pages’ Lovereading

‘A well-written comedy romp’ Sunday Mirror

About the author

Lilly Bartlett's cosy comedies are full of laugh out loud moments, quirky characters and guaranteed happily-ever-afters.

Lilly is the pen-name of Sunday Times and USA Today best-selling author, Michele Gorman, who writes best friend-girl power comedies under her own name.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
June 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
One More Chapter
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Lilly Bartlett & Michele Gorman