The Winter Baby

A perfect, heartwarming saga from the author of THE NURSEMAID'S SECRET

    • 4.3 • 31 Ratings
    • £5.99
    • £5.99

Publisher Description

A warm-hearted and nostalgic family saga, for readers of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries.

All alone during winter - will she find somewhere to call home . . ?

As the year ends, seventeen-year-old runaway Kathleen stumbles through the snow, alone and about to give birth. But when she's carried to safety by a mysterious figure, her life is set on a new path . . .

Welcomed by the Mason family at Home Farm, Kathleen believes she may have finally found a safe place to raise her newborn child. But her past cannot be forgotten and no matter how hard her new family tries, she has secrets she refuses to share.

Will Home Farm be the safe haven Kathleen has been searching for? And will a chance at love allow her to finally break free of her past?


Praise for Sheila Newberry

'Gloriously nostalgic . . . a perfect example of her talent' MAUREEN LEE

'Reading a Sheila Newberry book is like having dinner with your mother in her warm and cosy kitchen' DIANE ALLEN

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
5 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bonnier Publishing Fiction
SIZE
2.6
MB

Customer Reviews

123Linny ,

Emotional

One not to be put down

More Books by Sheila Everett & Sheila Newberry

2016
2016
2016
2016
2016
2016

Customers Also Bought

2017
2018
2018
2015
2014
2018