The Woman from Heartbreak House

    • 4.5 • 6 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

What will life bring now The Great War is over? The third instalment of the Poor House Lane Sagas

The Great War is over and Kate is ready to welcome back Eliot with open arms. But her husband is a changed man. Kate has become used to her independence, and Eliot's return creates tensions both at work and at home, particularly with Kate's son, Callum.

It tears Kate apart to see such strife between the two men she loves most. And her sister-in-law seems determined to stir up the animosity in order to benefit her own son. But when tragedy strikes, Kate cannot imagine just how much trouble Lucy's ambition can cause…

The third moving instalment of The Poor House Lane sagas is perfect for fans of Val Wood and Katie Flynn

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
25 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
394
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
384.3
KB

More Books by Freda Lightfoot

2018
2018
2015
2019
2019
2019

Customers Also Bought

2018
2016
2019
2018
2016
2016

Other Books in This Series

2018
2018