• £2.99

Publisher Description

A sudden death exposes three generations of family secrets in this gripping, atmospheric psychological thriller for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Belinda Bauer and B A Paris.

Janice Keaton is living a quiet, easy life when a longed-for reunion with the daughter she gave up for adoption several decades earlier drags her into a lethal confrontation with her past.

Did her brother, Dan, die a natural death? Is Joe, her former lover, really an acid casualty, or was there another reason for his abrupt withdrawal from public life? And what is her granddaughter, Molly, hiding?

As she struggles to come to terms with a series of shocks, Janice realises that her recollections of the past hold a sinister secret - one with deadly consequences.

And then Molly disappears...

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
June 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quercus
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Laura Wilson