• £3.99

Publisher Description

Thirteen boys. Twelve dead. One survives. For now . . .

Adam was born at midnight in London on the 1st January 2020. He is the target of a cult that believes boys born on the stroke of the new millennium must die before the end of their thirteenth year. Twelve boys have been killed so far.

Coron, the crazy cult leader, will stop at nothing to bring in his new kingdom. And now he is planning a bombing spectacular across London to celebrate the sacrifice of his final victim . . .

Thirteen is the first in an explosive thriller series from Tom Hoyle. Read on with the action-packed Spiders. Perfect for fans of Michael Grant.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2014
February 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pan Macmillan
SIZE
621.5
KB

Customer Reviews

Pumpkiboo ,

Great book

I read this book with my friend and we were so hooked on it after the 3rd chapter. We enjoyed it and thought it had a strong storyline and interesting ending

billy pavelin ,

Best book

This book is my favourite book and along with survivor, spiders and challenge Tom Hoyle is my favourite author. Would recommend to anybody 👌

Zombie_apocalypse ,

BEST BOOK EVER

This book is amazing well worth £4.99 it's very well put together and the characters feelings come to life! I fully advise getting this book

More Books by Tom Hoyle