Thorfinn and the Awful Invasion Thorfinn and the Awful Invasion
Thorfinn the Nicest Viking

Thorfinn and the Awful Invasion

    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Prepare yourself for the wrath of the Norsemen! That is, if you don't mind and it's not too inconvenient... Everyone knows Vikings are ruthless barbarians whose idea of a good time involves pillaging, plundering and feasting. But Thorfinn isn't an ordinary Viking! He is always polite and happily offers to wash the dirty dishes. Too bad his dad is Harald the Skull-Splitter, Village Chief and the roughest and toughest Viking of them all. Tired of Thorfinn and his too-nice ways getting them into trouble, his dad decides it's time for Thorfinn to earn his gruesome Viking name. Stuck on a longboat with a ragtag bunch of adventurers who'd like to throw him overboard, how will the Nicest Viking cope with a dangerous voyage to Scotland? Thorfinn the Nicest Viking is a funny, illustrated, action-packed new series for young readers who love Horrid Henry and Diary of a Wimpy Kid, set in a world where manners mean nothing and politeness is pointless!

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2015
21 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
136
Pages
PUBLISHER
Floris Books
SIZE
5.8
MB

More Books Like This

Thorfinn the Nicest Viking series Books 1 to 3 Thorfinn the Nicest Viking series Books 1 to 3
2016
Thorfinn the Nicest Viking series Books 4 to 6 Thorfinn the Nicest Viking series Books 4 to 6
2016
San Domingo San Domingo
2012
The Adventures of Tom Sawyer The Adventures of Tom Sawyer
2020
THE ADVENTURES OF TOM SAWYER (Children's Classic) THE ADVENTURES OF TOM SAWYER (Children's Classic)
2017
The Cruise of the Dazzler The Cruise of the Dazzler
2017

More Books by David MacPhail

Thorfinn the Nicest Viking series Books 4 to 6 Thorfinn the Nicest Viking series Books 4 to 6
2016
Thorfinn the Nicest Viking series Books 1 to 3 Thorfinn the Nicest Viking series Books 1 to 3
2016
Thorfinn and the Putrid Potion Thorfinn and the Putrid Potion
2020
Thorfinn and the Dreadful Dragon Thorfinn and the Dreadful Dragon
2019
Top-Secret Grandad and Me: Death by Soup Top-Secret Grandad and Me: Death by Soup
2018
Thorfinn and the Gruesome Games Thorfinn and the Gruesome Games
2015

Other Books in This Series

Thorfinn and the Putrid Potion Thorfinn and the Putrid Potion
2020
Thorfinn and the Dreadful Dragon Thorfinn and the Dreadful Dragon
2019
Thorfinn and the Gruesome Games Thorfinn and the Gruesome Games
2015
Thorfinn and the Terrible Treasure Thorfinn and the Terrible Treasure
2016
Thorfinn and the Raging Raiders Thorfinn and the Raging Raiders
2016
Thorfinn and the Rotten Scots Thorfinn and the Rotten Scots
2016