Publisher Description

Volume 1 of the Threesome Secrets collection!

From the moment Gina saw the strippers at her bachelorette party, she realized she would never enjoy the delights of any other man besides her future husband. When she confides in her best friend, Amy, she learns that Amy and her husband have a much different, and sexier, lifestyle than she could have ever imagined.

When Gina is invited over to discuss her feelings and fears, she quickly discovers just how hot and spicy married life can be…with a little help!

Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You will love this spicy hot romance story with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.

Warning: This book contains hot and heavy action, spicy descriptions, and sultry times. Read at your own risk...or delight!

Praise for Sophia Wilde:
"Crazy hot scenes and a wildly creative story make this one a must read for anyone who grooves on unique erotica. Can't wait to check out volume

Also Available: Threesome Secrets: The Complete Collection - get all 5 volumes!

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
19 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
33
Pages
PUBLISHER
Port Vendre Press
SIZE
348.6
KB

More Books by Sophia Wilde

Other Books in This Series